Latest Products http://www.vda-international.com Latest Products 17-06-22 en-us http://www.vda-international.com Horse Accessories http://www.vda-international.com/horse-accessories.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the process of manufacturing, supplying and exporting high quality Horse Accessories. The range of Horse Accessories made available by us is manufactured using the best quality materials, and is hence, quality assured. English Saddles http://www.vda-international.com/english-saddles.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known to be a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a high quality English Saddles. The range of English Saddles made available by the company is instilled with the qualities of durability and low maintenance. Western Saddles http://www.vda-international.com/western-saddles.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the process of manufacturing, supplying and exporting a wide range of Western Saddles. The range of Western Saddles that we offer is manufactured using quality assured materials and can be used for long amounts of time. Racing Saddles http://www.vda-international.com/racing-saddles.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among one of the most reliable makers and providers of Racing Saddles. The range of Racing Saddles is manufactured as per the highest standards of the industry. Horse Saddles http://www.vda-international.com/horse-saddles.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 03 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the process of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Horse Saddles. The range of Horse Saddles made available by us is manufactured using the best quality of materials and is hence, very durable. Leather Bridles http://www.vda-international.com/leather-bridles.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company makes available high quality Leather Bridles to clients across the world. We offer a quality of Leather Bridles that is designed as per the highest standards and norms in the industry. Leather Breastplate http://www.vda-international.com/leather-breastplate.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in the task of making available a wide and attractive range of Leather Breastplate. The range of Leather Breastplate that we offer is designed, keeping in mind, the comfort and fitting of the horses, and that of the riders. Leather Girth http://www.vda-international.com/leather-girth.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since the beginning of horseback riding, man has failed to make a girth that lines up with the billets and gives the horse more elbow room. The Leather Girth we offer is anatomically designed to provide clearance for the elbow and line up with the billets. Leather Halters http://www.vda-international.com/leather-halters.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Leather Halters. The range of Leather Halters made available by us is designed using the most feasible methods and plans, so as to provide customer-satisfaction to buyers. Leather Browband http://www.vda-international.com/leather-browband.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company makes available a wide range of Leather Browband. The range of Leather Browband made available by us is designed as per the set standards of the industry and we make sure these standards are never compromised with. Leather Horse Boots http://www.vda-international.com/leather-horse-boots.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company also makes available good quality Leather Horse Boots. The range of Leather Horse Boots made available by us is manufactured using the best quality materials and is hence, low on maintenance. Leather Horse Harness Set http://www.vda-international.com/leather-horse-harness-set.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the process of manufacturing, supplying and exporting a wide range of Leather Horse Harness Set. The range of Leather Horse Harness Set that we offer is manufactured using quality assured materials and can be used for long amounts of time. Saddle Pads http://www.vda-international.com/saddle-pads.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Saddle Pads. The range of Saddle Pads made available by the company offers Saddle Pads at the best prices in the market. Leather Training Roller http://www.vda-international.com/leather-training-roller.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Leather Training Roller. The range of Leather Training Roller made available by us comes with a fully adjustable leather girth and six pairs of training rings. Dog Accessories http://www.vda-international.com/dog-accessories.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the task of making available high quality Dog Accessories. The range of Dog Accessories made available by us is designed as per the current trends in the market. Dog Collars http://www.vda-international.com/dog-collars.htm Dog Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Dog Collars. The range of Dog Collars made available by us is designed as per the specifications of clients and is highly sought after. Dog Harness http://www.vda-international.com/dog-harness.htm Dog Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company engaged in the process of making available high quality Dog Harness. The range of Dog Harness made available by the company is designed as per the required standards of the industry. Dog Clothes http://www.vda-international.com/dog-clothes.htm Dog Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are also a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Dog Clothes. The range of Dog Clothes made available by us is durable and sturdy. We offer Dog Clothes in several sizes, designs and colors, to suit client specifications. Fashion Leather Belts http://www.vda-international.com/fashion-leather-belts.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fashion Leather Belts as well. The range of Fashion Leather Belts provided by us is manufactured using high quality materials. Our range of Fashion Leather Belts is manufactured to be stylish and comfortable. Gents Fashion Leather Belt http://www.vda-international.com/gents-fashion-leather-belt.htm Fashion Leather Belts Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Gents Fashion Leather Belt. The range of Gents Fashion Leather Belt made available by us is comfortable, durable and very attractive. Ladies Fashion Leather Belt http://www.vda-international.com/ladies-fashion-leather-belt.htm Fashion Leather Belts Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Ladies Fashion Leather Belt is also appreciated for its sleek designs, colors and comfort. We offer Ladies Fashion Leather Belt at the best prices in the market, along with proper quality assurance. Finished Leather http://www.vda-international.com/finished-leather.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Finished Leather, which is well-designed and durable. Finished Leather is ideal for various industrial and home designing applications. Leather Upholstery Fabric http://www.vda-international.com/leather-upholstery-fabric.htm Finished Leather Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of very high quality Leather Upholstery Fabric. The various forms of Leather Upholstery Fabric available with us are durable and stylish. Leather Shoe Upper http://www.vda-international.com/leather-shoe-upper.htm Finished Leather Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known for the quality of Leather Shoe Upper that it offers. We offer Leather Shoe Upper at the best prices in the market. Our range of Leather Shoe Upper is available in different sizes and cuts. Equestrian Accessories http://www.vda-international.com/equestrian-accessories.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the eminent Equestrian Accessories Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from Uttar Pradesh, India. The Equestrian Accessories are available with us in a wide variety, which is made by using quality materials. Riding Breeches http://www.vda-international.com/riding-breeches.htm Equestrian Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Riding Breeches Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Riding Breeches are available by us in a wide range for both men and women. These Riding Breeches are made with special microfibers that ensure high comfort level with perfect fitting. Leather Boots http://www.vda-international.com/leather-boots.htm Equestrian Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Leather Boots in all over the world. The Leather Boots, which we offer, are made in compliance with the set industry standards. Leather Chaps http://www.vda-international.com/leather-chaps.htm Equestrian Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Leather Chaps in Uttar Pradesh, India. The Leather Chaps, provided by us, are acknowledged for their unmatched quality and longer life. Horse Rugs http://www.vda-international.com/horse-rugs.htm Horse Accessories Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the major Horse Rugs Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from India. The Horse Rugs, which we provide, are acclaimed amidst the worldwide clients for their high quality standards and strechability. Polo Saddles http://www.vda-international.com/polo-saddles.htm Horse Accessories Horse Saddles Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 VDA International is one of the ace Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Polo Saddles. Our Polo Saddles are exclusively made for the game of Polo. These saddles are made with premium material and can be comfortable place on the back of polo sport’s horses. These saddles ensure a comfortable sitting for Polo sportsmen.